Comune di Calangianus

Telefono e posta elettronica


Ufficio Telefono Email/PEC
Affari generali 079/6600210
Email: affarigenerali@comune.Calangianus.ot.it
PEC: affarigenerali.comune.calangianus@pec.it
Finanziario 079 6600225079 6600225
Email: ragioneria@comune.calangianus.ot.it
PEC: ragioneria.comune.calangianus@pec.it
Istruzione e Personale 0796600235-241
Email: istruzione@comune.calangianus.ot.it
PEC: istruzione.comune.calangianus@pec.it
Polizia locale 0796600219-218
Email: polizialocale@comune.calangianus.ot.it
PEC: polizialocale.comune.calangianus@pec.it
Protocollo 079/6600211 - 079/6600210
Email: protocollo@comune.calangianus.ot.it
PEC: protocollo.comune.calangianus@pec.it
Segretario Comunale 0796600230
Email: segretario@comune.calangianus.ot.it
PEC: segretario.comune.calangianus@pec.it
Segreteria 0796600213
Email: segreteria@comune.calangianus.ot.it
PEC: segreteria.comune.calangianus@pec.it
Servizi demografici 079/6600217 -079/6600242
Email: demografici@comune.calangianus.ot.it
PEC: demografici.comune.calangianus@pec.it
Servizi sociali 0796600215
Email: sociale@comune.calangianus.ot.it
PEC: servizisociali.comune.calangianus@pec.it
SUAP 079/6600211 - 079/6600210
Email: suap@comune.calangianus.ot.it
PEC: suap.comune.calangianus@pec.it